Outstanding Paper Awards

The 2011 International Conference on Collaboration Technologies and Systems

(CTS 2011)

May 23-27, 2011

The Sheraton University City Hotel

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Outstanding Papers and Poster Papers Awards

As in previous years, CTS 2011 will have "Outstanding Paper Award" and "Outstanding Poster Paper Award".

The awards will be made by the Awards Committees for contributions which are outstanding in their scientific quality, timeliness, creativity, and relevance.

In addition to a certificate/plaque, each award includes a free registration for a next year CTS conference.

The awards will be presented in the closing session of the conference or at an appropriate social event.

For more information, please contact the Awards Co-Chairs and Posters Co-Chairs.

* Gert-Jan De Vreede, University of Nebraska at Omaha, Nebraska, USA * Xia Lin, Drexel University, Pennsylvania, USA

* Prasun Dewan, University of North Carolina, North Carolina, USA * Domenico Potena, Universita' Politecnica delle Marche, Italy

* Igor Hawryszkiewycz, University of Technology - Sydney, Australia * Haibin Zhu, Nipissing University, North Bay, Canada